3.0/5 rating (2 votes)

10 tracks written and produced by Hank Hillman featuring:

  • Vocals : Hank Hillman/ Des Richards
  • Guitars: Des Richards/ Hank Hillman
  • Pedal Steel: Ray Kingston
  • Keyboards/ Bass and Drum Programming: Des Richards


1. I Can't Stop Looking At You
2. Strangers Arms3 Gonna Be Mine
4. Southward
5. The Barndance Is Over
6. Leaving Me Blue Seeing Red
7. No One Loves You More
8: You're My Love
9. I Just Want To Hold You
10. Don't You Know