Angel In The South

Angel In The South
4.0/5 rating (2 votes)

All songs written by Neil (Hank) Hillman. Tracks 1 & 7 co-written with Edd Morgan

  • Vocals, Bass and Guitars: Hank Hillman
  • Pedal Steel Guitar: Frank Paul Bloomfield
  • Lap Steel (Jesse): Kenny Ball


1. All I Know
2. The Dressing Room
3. Angel In The South
4. Tiger Bay Woman
5. Jesse
6. Book of Dreams
7. The Feeling of You
8. Fool Over You
9. Talk To Me
10. The Chapter is Over

Recorded at Songwriter Studio, South Wales, UK

In Memory of Edd Morgan (lyricist) and John C James aka Jesse (country music guitarist and vocalist)